<h4>WWL 2015 Qualifications</h4>

WWL 2015 Qualifications

Read more...

Ready for China Grand Prix

Voss, Norway

<h4>WWL 2015 Qualifications</h4>

WWL 2015 Qualifications

Read more...

Espen Fadnes vs. Mike Swanson

Voss, Norway

<h4>WWL 2014</h4>

WWL 2014

Practice, Noah Bahnson filming Maurizio DiPalma

China Grand Prix

<h4>WWL 2014</h4>

WWL 2014

Eliminations, Rex Pemberton vs. Espen Fadnes

China Grand Prix

Ultimate Responsive Image Slider Plugin Powered By Weblizar

How to watch 2016 WWL China Grand Prix

wingsuit target

WWL China Grand Prix Head2Head race will be televised here in China on Hunan TV tomorrow Sunday (October 16) at 12:30pm local time. (Other timezones: 6:30am CET, 12:30am EDT (Sunday 16th) and 9:30pm PST (Saturday 15th). WEATHER PERMITTING!

The Head2Head race is going to stream LIVE via Tencent web-portal: http://zbmgr.v.qq.com/newlive/zhibo.html?progid=100905201

Our primary broadcast, Target-Hitting Grand Prix Finals have been moved to Monday October 17th. - Exact time to be determined  (TBD).

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment

fb_image
fb_image

WordPress Image Lightbox